Lazy? You bet…

lazy person

17 thoughts on “Lazy? You bet…

  1. raphael

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Like

    Reply
  2. Isiah

    Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed!
    Very useful info particularly the last section :
    ) I take care of such info much. I was looking for this
    certain information for a very long time. Thanks and best of luck.

    Like

    Reply
  3. curepages.com

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your
    work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an
    e mail.

    Like

    Reply
  4. walmart computer

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it
    or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive
    the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

    Like

    Reply
  5. Florian

    You really make it appear so easy together with your presentation but I in finding this
    topic to be actually something that I believe I would never
    understand. It seems too complex and extremely huge for
    me. I am looking ahead on your next publish,
    I’ll try to get the hold of it!

    Like

    Reply
  6. Emanuel

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

    Like

    Reply
  7. Darnell

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a
    famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    Like

    Reply
  8. pezzi di ricambio per auto

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that
    automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with
    something like this. Please let me know if you run
    into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Like

    Reply
  9. Seymour

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please send me an email if interested.
    Cheers!

    Like

    Reply
  10. www.sillybastards.info

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the page layout of your site?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people
    could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having
    one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

